CONTACT US


VP GLOBAL HEADQUARTERS
Physical Address:
7124 Richter Road
Elmendorf, Texas 78112

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 47878
San Antonio, Texas 78265

Phone (210) 635-7744
Fax (210) 635-7999


VP REGIONAL DISTRIBUTION CENTERS
For tech questions, pricing, dealer locations, shipping, or any other subjects, click HERE to find contact information for your nearest VP Regional Distribution Center.

VP EAST (DE) - (302) 368-1500; vpatlantic@vpracingfuels.com

VP MIDWEST (IN) - (812) 466-1175; vpmidwest@vpracingfuels.com

VP SOUTH (GA) - (706) 335-3355; vpsouth@vpracingfuels.com

VP WEST COAST (CA) - (951) 696-5100; vppacific@vpracingfuels.com


TECH SUPPORT
For technical questions regarding VP's fuels, performance chemicals, traction adhesives and other products, please fill out and submit VP's TECH QUESTION FORM or call one of the VP Tech Staff contacts below. You may first want to check TECH FAQs to see if your question has already been answered there.

General Tech Support

Tech@vpracingfuels.com; (812) 878-2025

Specialty Tech Support

DragTech@vpracingfuels.com; (812) 878-2025

MotorcycleTech@vpracingfuels.com; (210) 241-1192

OvalTrackTech@vpracingfuels.com; (302) 521-1767

StreetLegalTech@vpracingfuels.com; (812) 466-2222

TractionTech@vpracingfuels.com; (812) 878-2026

VP-SEF@vpracingfuels.com; (877) 515-1733


NOTE: NONTECHNICAL questions, e.g., pricing, dealer locations, shipping, etc. will be answered most quickly by contacting your nearest VP REGIONAL DISTRIBUTION CENTER .



BRANDING MANAGERS
Click HERE to view map of Retail Branding Regions.

Bryan Noonen - (210) 289-6000; bryan.noonen@vpracingfuels.com

Matt Schuster - (210) 784-6708; matt.schuster@vpracingfuels.com

Ted Tritt - (210) 510-8409; ted.tritt@vpracingfuels.com

CONSUMER PRODUCTS

Jim DePolo - (210) 861-8478; jim.depolo@vpracingfuels.com

James Rugg - (210) 860-9868; james.rugg@vpracingfuels.com

POWERMASTER FUELS

Tommy Porfirio - (210) 852-4552; tommy.porfirio@vpracingfuels.com



CLICK HERE to obtain
information regarding
 local dealers in
your area





World Headquarters   |    7124 Richter Road   |    Elmendorf, Texas   |    Phone 210.635.7744   |    Fax 210.635.7999 Powered by ASENZ 360.